view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Fiction (386)
Impulse 1993 HB DJ
 

Impulse 1993 HB DJ

Price: $1.49 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 102 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.79 (more destinations)
Condition: Used
Payment Options: Money Order, Personal Check,
Impulse by Michael Weaver 1993 HB DJ Pub. Warner Books ISBN 0-446-51611-2 His debut novel, a physo-thriller in the tradition of The Silence of the Lambs & Rules of Prey. Begins with a single, shattering act of violence, enjoying a peaceful weekend at their vacation home Paul and Emily Garret invite a charming hiker into their home for a look at their house. He pulls a gun, rapes Emily and shoots Garret who wakes up days later from the nearly fatal wound to find his wife was murdered. HB with DJ and has 449 pages.DJ: very good/slight edge wear/tears longest about 1/4 inch, Covers: near new/tiny marks, Pages: like new.
Other Products from theolhillbillybooks:View all products
Creative Touches add flair to ready-to-wearHB
$3.25
Shameless1994 HB DJ
$1.49
Sweet Nothings an Anthology of Rock and Roll
$2.00
The Bermuda Triangle 1974 HB no DJ
$0.10
Winfield A Player's Life 1988 HB DJ 1st Ed. D. Winfield
$1.00
The Hearse You Came In On Tim Cockey 1999HBDJ
$2.00
Wordstar 3.3 1986 PB
$0.10
3-1 Romance Saunders Grey Innes 1973 BCE HBDJ
$1.49
Daddy by Danielle Steel      1989       HB DJ
$2.00
Closer to The Sun 1960 HB DJ
$0.99
Last Updated: 13 Nov 2017 18:48:44 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder